If I was queen for a day

Hello I am Ananya.Today I will tell you if I was queen for one day, what all will I do ?

  • 33085-queen-for-a-day-zebra-foil-balloonI will rule the whole world.
  • I will buy whatever I want.
  • I will wear a big crown.
  • I will rule my world fairly.
  • I will buy many pets.
  • I will stay in a palace.
  • I will have many things in my palace.
  • If there is any problem I will sort it out.
  • I will have a swing.
  • I love being queen.

THANK YOU…………….

Leave a Reply

